Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 24th, 2011

Here’s a little project that I started before my ATR but it’s been ongoing during it, passed the odd hour here and there. It’s called ‘Illustrating my itunes’ and as you’ve guess I’m doing just that, one illustration for each artist in my itunes. Here’s a couple of them, 182 more here

 

Read Full Post »

Sofa arrived today, I only ordered it yesterday! This next go at getting over my ATR will be done on this bad boy. It can also fold down as a bed, and I know it sounds lazy, but that will happen, especially when the (by now) long suffering better half is about so we can both have a bit of comfort. Could of done without the expense in the year I’m getting married (December the 9th is the big day – so I HAVE to be at least hobbling by then… if not I want an AirCast boot with ribbons on!) but sometimes you got to do what you got to do.

Read Full Post »